9716886700 · Simplify Relay Lab dashboard and retry handling · Updated 2026-11-08 04:14:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?