9cde628428 · Add Relay returns and QR checkout demo · Updated 2026-11-08 18:26:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?